Styre og AU i Agder:

Leder
Gro Lohne, Fagforbundet
gro.lohne@sshf.no, 48282352
                 
Nestleder
Hilde Hansen Osan, NTL
hilde.hansen.osan@nav.no, 41322592
                

Arbeidsutvalget, Agder:

Torbjørn Næs, NOF
torbjornnaes@live.no
                
Egil Lunde, FO
egil.lunde@fo.no
            
Jorun Nilsen Stallemo, Fagforb.post
jorun.stallemo@bring.com


Øvrige styremedlemmer, Agder:

Representant
Sigurd Børresen, Fellesforb.
siboer@online.no
                
Vararepresentant
Tore Lie, Fellesforb.
tore-lie@online.no
                
Representant
Edmund Birkeland, NJF
edmund.birkeland@spordrift.no
                               
Vararepresentant
Inger-Lene Håland, Fagforb.post
Inger.-.Lene.Håland@posten.no
                
Distriktrepresentant
Geir Trondsen, NOF
gtrondsen@mil.no
                
Representant
Joacim Bartholdsen, NFF
joacim.bartholdsen@kriminalomsorg.no
                
Vararepresentant
Bård Brekke, NFF
brbaa@online.no                

Representant
Jon Espen Syvertsen, Fagforbundet
jon.espen@pm.me 
                
Vararepresentant
Merete Krogstad Hoel, Fagforbundet
merethe.krogstad.hoel@sshf.no
                
Vararepresentant
Simon Abraha, Fagforbundet
Simon.Abraha@sshf.no
                
Representant
Kjetil W. Iglebæk, NTL
kjetil.iglebak@vegvesen.no    

Representant 
Stein Bjarne Larsen, NTL
Stein.Bjarne.Larsen@nav.no

Vararepresentant 
Karina Riste, NTL
Karina.Riste@nav.no

Representant 
Tarjei Fjørtoft, Creo
mfoa@musikerorg.no 

Vararepresentant
David Tellefsen, Creo
davidtellefsen60@gmail.com
                
Representant
Anders Staveland, El og It
a.staveland@elogitagder.no
                
Distriktrepresentant
Madeleine Svanheld, FO
Madeleine.Svanheld@kriminalomsorg.no             

Representant
Anette Johansen, NLF
go-ahead@kristiansand.lokmann.no
 
Vararepresentant
Kenneth Bakken, NLF
sekreter@kristiansand.lokmann.no

             
Styre og AU i Rogaland:

Leder:
Bjørn Ove Hersdal, NTL
bjorn.hersdal@skatteetaten.no, 94522525                                                        
    
Nestleder:
Elin Sabine Hognestad, NFF
Elin.Sabine.Hognestad@kriminalomsorg.no, 97674597
 

Arbeidsutvalget, Rogaland:

Laine Elin Wold, NTL
Laine.Elin.Wold@nav.no                                                      

Egil Olsen, Fagforbundet
oleg@sus.no                                                        

Jannicke Larsen, FO
jannickelarsen@hotmail.com
 

Øvrige styremedlemmer med vara, Rogaland:

Representant    
Inge Vidar Lone, Fellesforb.
inge.vidar.lone@fellesforbundet.org                                                       
                                                                    
Vararepresentant
Torgeir Thorsen, Fellesforb.
torgeir.thorsen@fellesforbundet.org                                                      
                                                                            
Representant
Bjørn Randeberg, I&E
bjorn.randeberg@npd.no                                                        
                                                                            
Vararepresentant
Per Henning Sæle, I&E
Per.Henning.Sale@npd.no                                                      
                                                                            
Distriktsrepesentant
Gro Merete Sikveland, FO
gromerete@hotmail.com                                                   
                                                                            
Vararepresentant
Hilde Slotnes, FO
Hilde@forogaland.no                                                    
                                                                            
Vararepresentant
Ingrid Valde, FO
Ingrid.Valde@nav.no                                                       
                                                                            
Representant
Fredrik Nilssen, NLF
nilssen@lokmann.no                                                       

Vararepresentant
Holger Forsberg, NLF
hfors1100@gmail.com                                                   
                                                                            
Representant
Rainer Kaehler, NJF
Rainer.Kaehler@spordrift.no                                                    
                                                                            
Vararepresentant
Eivind Svensen, NJF
eivind.svensen@spordrift.no                                                                       

Representant
Tone Iren Eidsmo, Fagf.Post
Tone.Iren.Eidsmo@bring.com                                                      
                                                                            
Representant
Ann-Gunn Jonassen, Fagf.Post
ann-gunn.jonassen@posten.no                                                        
                                                                            
Vararepresentant
Jarle Eide, Fagf.Post
jarle.eide@posten.no                                                      
                                                                            
Vararepresentant
Eli Klausen, Fagf.Post
eli.klausen@posten.no                                                        
                                                                            
Representant
Terje Olsen, NTL
terje.olsen@mattilsynet.no                                                      
                                                                            
Distriktsrepresentant
Frode Rasmussen, NTL
frode.klubben.rasmussen@sjofartsdir.no                                                                                                                                  
Vararepresentant
Karoline Runestad, NTL
Karoline.Runestad@nav.no                                                     
                                                                            
Vararepresentant
Per Jo Jenseg, NTL
per.jo.jenseg@nav.no                                                       
                                                                            
Representant
Gaute Vikdal, Creo
gautevikdal@me.com / lurgaute@gmail.com
                                                        
Vararepresentant
Emma Hagenstrøm, Creo
emmahagenstrom@hotmail.com                                              

Representant    
Trond Helland, Fagforbundet
trond.helland@fagforbundet.no                                                      
                                                                        
Distriktsrepresentant
Signe SirevaagThorsen, Fagforbundet
signe.sirevaag.thorsen@rogfk.no                                                      
                                                                             
Representant  
Marit Brekke Lodden, Fagforbundet
marit.brekke.lodden@fagforbundet.no                                                        
                                                                            
Vararepresentant
Richard Haga, Fagforbundet
richard.karsten.haga@sus.no                                                        
                                                                            
Vararepresentant
Monika Schrøder, Fagforbundet
Monika.schrøder@fagforbundet.no                                                      
                                                                            
Vararepresentant
Ann Helen Hansen, NFF
ann-helen.hansen@kriminalomsorg.no                                                        
  

                                                                         
Distriktssekretær, Rogaland og Agder:

Odd Helge Henriksen, LO Stat
E-post: odd.henriksen@lostat.no
Mobil: 918 57 209