Styre og AU i Agder:

Leder
Gro Lohne, Fagforbundet
gro.lohne@sshf.no, 48282352
                 
Nestleder
Hilde Hansen Osan, NTL
hilde.hansen.osan@nav.no, 41322592
                

Arbeidsutvalget, Agder:

Torbjørn Næs, NOF
tnas@mil.no, 92037599
                
Egil Lunde, FO
egil.lunde@fo.no, 38029449
            
Jorun Nilsen Stallemo, Fagforb.post
jorun.stallemo@bring.com, 9754428


Øvrige styremedlemmer, Agder:

Representant
Sigurd Børresen, Fellesforb.
siboer@online.no, 90024348
                
Vararepresentant
Tore Lie, Fellesforb.
tore-lie@online.no, 92868921
                
Representant
Edmund Birkeland, NJF
biredm@jbv.no, 95229657
                
Distriktrepresentant
Gaute Astrup Lien, Fagforb.post
gauteastrup@gmail.com, 92032664
                
Vararepresentant
Inger-Lene Håland, Fagforb.post
Inger.-.Lene.Håland@posten.no, 95200362
                
Distriktrepresentant
Geir Trondsen, NOF
gtrondsen@mil.no, 92037599
                
Representant
Bjørn Tore Gundersen, NFF
Bjorn.tore.gundersen@kriminalomsorg.no, 93218998
                
Vararepresentant
Jan Ivar Trapnes, NFF
Jan.ivar.trapnes@kriminalomsorg.no, 97570125
                
Representant
Jon Espen Syvertsen, Fagforbundet
jon.espen.syvertsen@sshf.no, 91779188
                
Vararepresentant
Merete Krogstad Hoel, Fagforbundet
merethe.krogstad.hoel@sshf.no, 97542424
                
Vararepresentant
Inger Johanne Engmark, Fagforbundet
ije@vaf.no, 90017578
                
Representant
Kjetil W Iglebæk, NTL
kjetil.iglebak@vegvesen.no    
                
Representant
Tarjei Fjørtoft, Creo
mfoa@musikerorg.no, 97717935
                
Vararepresentant
David Tellefsen, Creo
davidtellefsen60@gmail.com, 92291799
                
Representant
Anders Staveland, El og It
a.staveland@elogitagder.no, 99507558
                
Distriktrepresentant
Madelein Svanheld, FO
Madeleine.Svanheld@kriminalomsorg.no, 91734171
                
Vararepresentant
Ruth Malm Wangberg, FO
ruth.wangberg@kriminalomsorg.no, 38104969

             
Styre og AU i Rogaland:

Leder:
Bjørn Ove Hersdal, NTL
bjorn.hersdal@skatteetaten.no, 94522525                                                        
    
Nestleder:
Elin Sabine Hognestad, NFF
Elin.Sabine.Hognestad@kriminalomsorg.no, 97674597
 

Arbeidsutvalget, Rogaland:

Laine Elin Wold, NTL
Laine.Elin.Wold@nav.no, 45503664                                                        

Synnøve Haugland, Fagforbundet
synnove.haugland@fagforbundet.no, 90709798                                                        

Jannicke Larsen, FO
jannickelarsen@hotmail.com, 99232519
 

Øvrige styremedlemmer med vara, Rogaland:

Representant    
Inge Vidar Lone, Fellesforb.
inge.vidar.lone@fellesforbundet.org, 48389285                                                        
                                                                    
Vararepresentant
Torgeir Thorsen, Fellesforb.
torgeir.thorsen@fellesforbundet.org, 93247176                                                        
                                                                            
Representant
Bjørn Randeberg, I&E
bjorn.randeberg@npd.no, 90958918                                                        
                                                                            
Vararepresentant
Per Henning Sæle, I&E
Per.Henning.Sale@npd.no, 99292803                                                        
                                                                            
Distriktsrepesentant
Gro Merete Sikveland, FO
gromerete@hotmail.com, 46503504                                                        
                                                                            
Vararepresentant
Hilde Slotnes, FO
Hilde@forogaland.no, 47883497                                                        
                                                                            
Vararepresentant
Ingrid Valde, FO
Ingrid.Valde@nav.no, 48189524                                                        
                                                                            
Representant
Fredrik Nilssen, NLF
nilssen@lokmann.no, 41551723                                                        

Vararepresentant
Holger Forsberg, NLF
hfors1100@gmail.com, 47351837                                                        
                                                                            
Representant
Eivind Svensen, NJF
eivind.svensen@banenor.no, 91650230                                                        
                                                                            
Vararepresentant
Rainer Kaehler, NJF
Rainer.Kaehler@banenor.no, 47450605                                                        
                                                                            
Representant
Tone Iren Eidsmo, Fagf.Post
Tone.Iren.Eidsmo@bring.com, 97747233                                                        
                                                                            
Representant
Ann-Gunn Jonassen, Fagf.Post
ann-gunn.jonassen@posten.no, 92256016                                                        
                                                                            
vararepresentant
Jarle Eide, Fagf.Post
jarle.eide@posten.no, 95778090                                                        
                                                                            
Vararepresentant
Eli Klausen, Fagf.Post
eli.klausen@posten.no, 45443302                                                        
                                                                            
Representant
Terje Olsen, NTL
terje.olsen@mattilsynet.no, 48130920                                                        
                                                                            
Distriktsrepresentant
Frode Rasmussen, NTL
frode.klubben.rasmussen@sjofartsdir.no , 97525927                                                        
                                                                            
vararepresentant
Karoline Runestad, NTL
Karoline.Runestad@nav.no, 48044859                                                        
                                                                            
Vararepresentant
Per Jo Jenseg, NTL
per.jo.jenseg@nav.no, 92436113                                                        
                                                                            
Representant
Gaute Vikdal, Creo
gautevikdal@me.com, 93228189                                                        
lurgaute@gmail.com, 51677254
                                                        
Vararepresentant
Emma Hagenstrøm, Creo
emmahagenstrom@hotmail.com, 95860387 / 48059437                                                        

Representant    
Trond Helland, Fagforbundet
trond.helland@fagforbundet.no, 91538075                                                        
                                                                        
Representant
Egil Olsen, Fagforbundet
oleg@sus.no, 91004687                                                        
                                                                            
Distriktsrepresentant
Morten Nyborg, Fagforbundet
morten.nyborg@bufetat.no, 46618986                                                        
                                                                            
Vararepresentant
Marit Brekke Lodden, Fagforbundet
marit.brekke.lodden@fagforbundet.no, 48150411                                                        
                                                                            
Vararepresentant
Signe Sirevaag Thorsen, Fagforbundet
signe.sirevaag.thorsen@rogfk.no, 97594861                                                        
                                                                            
Vararepresentant
Monika Schrøder, Fagforbundet
Monika.schrøder@fagforbundet.no, 40201836                                                        
                                                                            
Vararepresentant
Rune Johansen, NFF
Rune.johansen@kriminalomsorg.no, 97076740                                                        
                                                                            
Distriktssekretær, Rogaland og Agder
Odd Helge Henriksen, LO Stat
odd.henriksen@lostat.no, 91857209

Distriktssekretær:

Odd Helge Henriksen
Epost: odd.henriksen@lostat.no
Tlf: 51 50 02 60 - Mobil: 918 57 209