Styret, LO Stat Nordland

NTL

Representant:
Tine Olsen, NAV 
995 16 011
tine.olsen@nav.no

Representant:
Kjetil Mathisen
913 09 355
kma@brreg.no

Vara:
Ståle Torstensen, NTL Riksrevisjonen
901 14 322
Stale.torstensen@riksrevisjonen.no

Representant:
Johnny Holen, NTL Politiet
johnny.holen@politiet.no

Vara: 
Solveig Hopaneng, NTL Politiet
976 66 903
Solveig.hopaneng@politiet.no

Postkom

Representant:
Odd Arne Hartvigsen
Ankenesveien 425, 8520 Ankenesstrand
908 75 786
odd.hartvigsen@posten.no

Fagforbundet

Leder:
Kari B. Sandnes
Risaksla 39, 8372 Gravdal
412 24 994
kari.sandnes@helse-nord.no

Vara:
Monica Fjeld 
926 06 313
fjeld1971@gmail.com

Fagforbundet

Styremedlem:
Anders Stokka Ringkjøb
Mikjel Fønhusgt. 10, 8802 Sandnessjøen
762 04 481 / 959 95 157
asr@helgelandssykehuset.no 

Vara:
Kenth Rune Olsen
412 69 015
kenth.rune.olsen@bufetat.no

FO 

Representant:
Gunhild Holte
905 93 950
gunhild.holthe@fo.no

Vara:
Ove Solsvik
466 15 821
ove.solsvik@bufetat.no

NFF

Representant:
Frode Johansen
911 28 951
Frode.Johansen@kriminalomsorg.no

Vara:
Arnt Åge Rønning
Mosjøen
412 11 026
arnt.age.ronning@kriminalomsorg.no

NJF

Representant:
Børge Masterdalshei
916 50 194
borge.masterdalshei@spordrift.no

Vara:
Ole Jakob Grønning
oleg@banenor.no

NLF

Representant:
Kent Harry Mikkelborg
Ripnesbakken 2, 8056 Saltstraumen
915 86 136
kent_harry@live.no

Vara:
Snorre Simensen
Tordenskjoldsgt. 19, 8656 Mosjøen
481 28 059
snorrs@online.no

FLT

Representant:
Dag Håkon Andreassen
909 23 307
dag.hakon.andreassen@vegvesen.no

Vara:
Vegard Setså
Vegard.setsa@vegvesen.no

EL&IT

Representant:
Jens Petter Jensen
A.Øverlands gate 4, 8800 Sandnessjøen
472 71 450
Jenspetter.jensen@signalbox.no

Vara:
Roar Skogøy
915 32 176
Roar.Skogoy@nlsh.no

NAF

Representant:
Kjell Einar Kristiansen
Villaveien 22, 8310 Kabelvåg
957 67 455
kjell-einar.kristiansen@kystverket.no

Vara:
Tom Ivar Myrvang
Fagervikveien 76, 8890 Leirfjord
976 37 840
tom-ivar.myrvang@kystverket.no

SL

--

FF

Styremedlem:
Kåre Nerdal 
Moen, 9357 Tennevoll
917 87 529 / 769 25 294
knerdal@mil.no  

Vara:
Sigurd Myrvoll
Varghaugen 25, 8073 Bodø
930 36 780 / 755 37 469
smyrvoll@mil.no

NOF

Representant:
Stein-Håkon Eilertsen
Andøya Flystasjon, Støa 6, 8480 Andenes
473 02 404
shaakoneilertsen@gmail.com 

Vara:
Jørn Henning Vikjord
FOH, Svendborgveien 1, 8012 Bodø
902 04 505
jvikjord@me.com

Distriktssekretær:

Ann-Kristin Moldjord
Epost: ann-kristin.moldjord@lostat.no
Tlf: 481 98 661