Hurtiglenker

Søk

Du er her:

LO Stat
Møllergata 10
0179 Oslo

Telefon: 23 06 83 00

lostat@lostat.no

 

 

Innhold:
Stein Erik Syrstad
stein.syrstad@lostat.no

Teknisk:
Heidi Kvalø Engelund
heidi@lomedia.no

LO Stat i Vestfold

Vidar Lorang Larsen. Foto: Ole PalmstrømDistriktssekretær: Vidar-Lorang Larsen
Epost: vidar.larsen@lostat.no
Mobil: 928 80 271

Distriktskontor:
LO Stat, Telemark, Vestfold, Østfold og Buskerud
Strandgata 9, 1724 Sarpsborg
Kontoret på kartet

Aktuelt

LO Stat Vestfold, Fylkeskartell



Arbeidsutvalget 2016:

Leder: Terje Haugan (Hof fengsel / NFF)
E-post: terje.haugan@gmail.com
Tlf. 33095478 (a) / 93666808 (mob) / 33313955 (p)

Nestleder: Otto Odberg, (NAV Larvik/NTL)
E-post: otto.odberg@nav.no
Tlf. 99583086 (mob)

Sekretær: Marianne Nilsen (Posten/Postkom)
E-post: marianne.nilsen3@posten.no 
Tlf 97106855 (M)

AU medlem: Katrine Ihle ( Nettbuss/NJF )
E-post: nonx56.ihlkat@gmail.com
Tlf 92804205


AU medlem: Merete Dahl, (Fagforbundet)
E-post: merete.dahl@fagforbundet.no
Tlf: 33399705 (p) 97539447 (m)


Styremedlemmer:

LO Stat
Møllergata 10
0179 Oslo

Telefon: 23 06 83 00

lostat@lostat.no

 

 

Innhold:
Stein Erik Syrstad
stein.syrstad@lostat.no

Teknisk:
Heidi Kvalø Engelund
heidi@lomedia.no