Hurtiglenker

Søk

Du er her:

LO Stat
Møllergata 10
0179 Oslo

Telefon: 23 06 83 00

lostat@lostat.no

 

 

Innhold:
Stein Erik Syrstad
stein.syrstad@lostat.no

Teknisk:
Heidi Kvalø Engelund
heidi@lomedia.no

LO Stat i Vestfold

Vidar Lorang Larsen. Foto: Ole PalmstrømDistriktssekretær: Vidar-Lorang Larsen
Epost: vidar.larsen@lostat.no
Mobil: 928 80 271

Distriktskontor:
LO Stat, Telemark, Vestfold, Østfold og Buskerud
Strandgata 9, 1724 Sarpsborg
Kontoret på kartet

Aktuelt

LO Stat Fylkesutvalg, Vestfold



Arbeidsutvalget 2017:

Leder: Terje Haugan, NFF
E-post: terje.haugan@gmail.com
Tlf: 936 66 808

Nestleder: Otto Odberg, NTL
E-post: otto.odberg@nav.no
Tlf: 995 83 086

Sekretær: Marianne Nilsen, Postkom
E-post: marianne.nilsen3@posten.no 
Tlf: 971 06 855

AU medlem: Katrine Ihle, NJF bil
E-post: nonx56.ihlkat@gmail.com
Tlf: 928 04 205


AU medlem: Merete Dahl, Fagforbundet
E-post: merete.dahl@fagforbundet.no
Tlf: 975 39 447


Styremedlemmer:

LO Stat
Møllergata 10
0179 Oslo

Telefon: 23 06 83 00

lostat@lostat.no

 

 

Innhold:
Stein Erik Syrstad
stein.syrstad@lostat.no

Teknisk:
Heidi Kvalø Engelund
heidi@lomedia.no