Hurtiglenker

Søk

Du er her:

LO Stat
Møllergata 10
0179 Oslo

Telefon: 23 06 83 00

lostat@lostat.no

 

 

Innhold:
Stein Erik Syrstad
stein.syrstad@lostat.no

Teknisk:
Heidi Kvalø Engelund
heidi@lomedia.no

LO Stat i Troms

Distriktssekretær: Anne Birgit Nilsen
Epost: anne.birgit.nilsen@lostat.no
Mobil: 957 24 940

Distriktskontor:
LO Stat, Troms og Finnmark
Storgt. 142/148, 9292 Tromsø
Veibeskrivelse

Aktuelt

Arbeidsutvalget:

Leder: Gretha Lauritsen, NTL Skatt
e-post: Gretha.Lauritsen@skatteetaten.no 
tlf. 408 09 500
 
Marianne Johnsen, Fagforbundet UNN
e-post: Marianne.Johnsen@unn.no
tlf. 915 88 803
 
Odd-Petter Woll, NFF Friomsorgen
e-post: oddpwoll@gmail.com
 
Trond Viggo Opdal, NOF
e-post: tropdal@mil.no
tlf. 400 29 675
 

Fylkesutvalget:

Gretha Lauritsen, NTL Skatt
Marianne Johnsen, Fagforbundet UNN
Odd-Petter Woll, NFF Friomsorgen
Trond Viggo Opdal, NOF
Asle Ramfjord, Posten
Svein Arne Bjørsland, NOF
Marit Martinsen Dahle, NTL UiT
Erling Utnes, NTL Forsvaret
Mona Olafsen, FO
Alf Edvard Masternes, FLT
Sigmund Steinnes, NAF
Oddny Nordstrøm, HK Vinmonopolet
 
 

LO Stat
Møllergata 10
0179 Oslo

Telefon: 23 06 83 00

lostat@lostat.no

 

 

Innhold:
Stein Erik Syrstad
stein.syrstad@lostat.no

Teknisk:
Heidi Kvalø Engelund
heidi@lomedia.no