Hurtiglenker

Søk

Du er her:

LO Stat
Møllergata 10
0179 Oslo

Telefon: 23 06 83 00

lostat@lostat.no

 

 

Innhold:
Stein Erik Syrstad
stein.syrstad@lostat.no

Teknisk:
Heidi Kvalø Engelund
heidi@lomedia.no

LO Stat i Troms

Distriktssekretær: Anne Birgit Nilsen
Epost: anne.birgit.nilsen@lostat.no
Mobil: 957 24 940

Distriktskontor:
LO Stat, Troms og Finnmark
Storgt. 142/148, 9292 Tromsø
Veibeskrivelse

Aktuelt

Arbeidsutvalget

Leder:
Torill Nustad, NTL UiT Norges Arktiske Universitet
E-post: torill.nustad@uit.no
Telefon: 404 93 414

Mona Olafsen, FO
E-post: mona@fotroms.no
Telefon: 922 82 231

Marianne Johnsen, Fagforbundet UNN
E-post: Marianne.Johnsen@unn.no
Telefon:

Håvard Larsen, NTL Meteorologisk institutt
E-post: havard.larsen@met.no
Telefon:

Styremedlemmer

LO Stat
Møllergata 10
0179 Oslo

Telefon: 23 06 83 00

lostat@lostat.no

 

 

Innhold:
Stein Erik Syrstad
stein.syrstad@lostat.no

Teknisk:
Heidi Kvalø Engelund
heidi@lomedia.no