Hurtiglenker

Søk

Du er her:

LO Stat
Møllergata 10
0179 Oslo

Telefon: 23 06 83 00

lostat@lostat.no

 

 

Innhold:
Stein Erik Syrstad
stein.syrstad@lostat.no

Teknisk:
Heidi Kvalø Engelund
heidi@lomedia.no

LO Stat i Telemark

Vidar Lorang Larsen. Foto: Ole PalmstrømDistriktssekretær: Vidar-Lorang Larsen
Epost: vidar.larsen@lostat.no
Mobil: 928 80 271

Distriktskontor:
LO Stat, Telemark, Vestfold, Østfold og Buskerud
Strandgata 9, 1724 Sarpsborg.
Kontoret på kartet


 

Aktuelt

LO Stat Fylkeskartell, Telemark

Arbeidsutvalget

Leder: Ingeborg Kivle, NFF Epost: ingeborg.kivle@kriminalomsorg.no                                                                                                                           Mobil:928 66 661

Nestleder: Lise Larsen, Fagforbundet
Epost: Lise.larsen@fagforbundet.no
Mobil: 954 53 544

Sekretær: Ester Romme Bakka, NTL
Epost: ester.romme.bakka@nav.no
Mobil:

Inge Eikeland, Postkom
Epost: inge.eikeland@posten.no
Mobil:

Linda Pettersen, FO
Epost: linda.pettersen@telemark.fo.no
Mobil:
 

Styret

 

LO Stat
Møllergata 10
0179 Oslo

Telefon: 23 06 83 00

lostat@lostat.no

 

 

Innhold:
Stein Erik Syrstad
stein.syrstad@lostat.no

Teknisk:
Heidi Kvalø Engelund
heidi@lomedia.no