Hurtiglenker

Søk

Du er her:

LO Stat
Møllergata 10
0179 Oslo

Telefon: 23 06 83 00

lostat@lostat.no

 

 

Innhold:
Stein Erik Syrstad
stein.syrstad@lostat.no

Teknisk:
Heidi Kvalø Engelund
heidi@lomedia.no

LO Stat i Telemark

Vidar Lorang Larsen. Foto: Ole PalmstrømDistriktssekretær: Vidar-Lorang Larsen
Epost: vidar.larsen@lostat.no
Mobil: 928 80 271

Distriktskontor:
LO Stat, Telemark, Vestfold, Østfold og Buskerud
Strandgata 9, 1724 Sarpsborg.
Kontoret på kartet


 

Aktuelt

LO Stat Telemark fylkesutvalg 2019    

Leder: Ingeborg Kivle, NFF
ingeborg.kivle@kriminalomsorg.no, 92866661

Nestleder: Lise Larsen, Fagforbundet
lise.larsen@fagforbundet.no, 95453544   

Sekretær: Ester Romme Bakka, NTL
ester.romme.bakka@nav.no ,  95453544 

AU medlem: Inge Eikeland, Postkom
inge.eikelnad@posten.no,
    
AU Medlem: Bård Ekebrg Nilsen, NJF
baard.ekeberg.nilsen@banenor.no, 90601705

Distriktssekretær: Vidar-Lorang Larsen
Vidar.larsen@lostat.no, 92880271
    
Styremedlem: Mona Farsjø, NTL
mofar@mattilsynet.no , 91645892

Styremedlem: Linda Pettersen, FO
linda.pettersen@telemark.fo.no ,

Styremedlem: Per Morten Gjemble, NJF bil
gjembleservice@gmail.com

Styremedlem: Roar Nordbø, NFF
roar.nordbo@kriminalomsorg.no , 91770330
    
Styremedlem: Kari Folkvord, NTF 
kafo@skien.online.no

Styremedlem: Ernst Walskaar, FLT
ernst.walskaar@vegvesen.no

Styremedlem: Geir Olav Tveit, SL
geirt@vfk.no

Vara: Oddvar Gran, FO
oddvar.gran@telemark.fo.no
    
Vara: Ole M Aanensen, NFF

Vara: Unni Kaasin, NTL Høgskolen
unni.kaasin@hit.no

Vara: Hege Fehn, NAF

hege.fehn@vegvesen.no

LO Stat
Møllergata 10
0179 Oslo

Telefon: 23 06 83 00

lostat@lostat.no

 

 

Innhold:
Stein Erik Syrstad
stein.syrstad@lostat.no

Teknisk:
Heidi Kvalø Engelund
heidi@lomedia.no