Hurtiglenker

Søk

Du er her:

LO Stat
Møllergata 10
0179 Oslo

Telefon: 23 06 83 00

lostat@lostat.no

 

 

Innhold:
Stein Erik Syrstad
stein.syrstad@lostat.no

Teknisk:
Heidi Kvalø Engelund
heidi@lomedia.no

LO Stat i Rogaland

Distriktssekretær: Odd Helge Henriksen
Epost: odd.henriksen@lostat.no

Mobil: 918 57 209

Rogaland og Agder
Distriktskontor i Stavanger.
Adresse: LO Stat Stavanger, Folkets Hus, Løkkeveien 22, 4008 STAVANGER

 

 

Aktuelt

Leder:
Bjørn Ove Hersdal, NTL
bjorn.hersdal@skatteetaten.no, 94522525                                                        
    
Nestleder:
Elin Sabine Hognestad, NFF
Elin.Sabine.Hognestad@kriminalomsorg.no, 97674597
 

Arbeidsutvalget:

Laine Elin Wold, NTL
Laine.Elin.Wold@nav.no, 45503664                                                        

Synnøve Haugland, Fagforbundet
synnove.haugland@fagforbundet.no, 90709798                                                        

Jannicke Larsen, FO
jannickelarsen@hotmail.com, 99232519
 

Øvrige styremedlemmer med vararepresentanter

Representant    
Inge Vidar Lone, Fellesforb.
inge.vidar.lone@fellesforbundet.org, 48389285                                                        
                                                                    
Vararepresentant
Torgeir Thorsen, Fellesforb.
torgeir.thorsen@fellesforbundet.org, 93247176                                                        
                                                                            
Representant
Bjørn Randeberg, I&E
bjorn.randeberg@npd.no, 90958918                                                        
                                                                            
Vararepresentant
Per Henning Sæle, I&E
Per.Henning.Sale@npd.no, 99292803                                                        
                                                                            
Distriktsrepesentant
Gro Merete Sikveland, FO
gromerete@hotmail.com, 46503504                                                        
                                                                            
Vararepresentant
Hilde Slotnes, FO
Hilde@forogaland.no, 47883497                                                        
                                                                            
Vararepresentant
Ingrid Valde, FO
Ingrid.Valde@nav.no, 48189524                                                        
                                                                            
Representant
Fredrik Nilssen, NLF
nilssen@lokmann.no, 41551723                                                        

Vararepresentant
Holger Forsberg, NLF
hfors1100@gmail.com, 47351837                                                        
                                                                            
Representant
Eivind Svensen, NJF
eivind.svensen@banenor.no, 91650230                                                        
                                                                            
Vararepresentant
Rainer Kaehler, NJF
Rainer.Kaehler@banenor.no, 47450605                                                        
                                                                            
Representant
Tone Iren Eidsmo, Fagf.Post
Tone.Iren.Eidsmo@bring.com, 97747233                                                        
                                                                            
Representant
Ann-Gunn Jonassen, Fagf.Post
ann-gunn.jonassen@posten.no, 92256016                                                        
                                                                            
vararepresentant
Jarle Eide, Fagf.Post
jarle.eide@posten.no, 95778090                                                        
                                                                            
Vararepresentant
Eli Klausen, Fagf.Post
eli.klausen@posten.no, 45443302                                                        
                                                                            
Representant
Terje Olsen, NTL
terje.olsen@mattilsynet.no, 48130920                                                        
                                                                            
Distriktsrepresentant
Frode Rasmussen, NTL
frode.klubben.rasmussen@sjofartsdir.no , 97525927                                                        
                                                                            
vararepresentant
Karoline Runestad, NTL
Karoline.Runestad@nav.no, 48044859                                                        
                                                                            
Vararepresentant
Per Jo Jenseg, NTL
per.jo.jenseg@nav.no, 92436113                                                        
                                                                            
Representant
Gaute Vikdal, Creo
gautevikdal@me.com, 93228189                                                        
lurgaute@gmail.com, 51677254
                                                        
Vararepresentant
Emma Hagenstrøm, Creo
emmahagenstrom@hotmail.com, 95860387 / 48059437                                                        

Representant    
Trond Helland, Fagforbundet
trond.helland@fagforbundet.no, 91538075                                                        
                                                                        
Representant
Egil Olsen, Fagforbundet
oleg@sus.no, 91004687                                                        
                                                                            
Distriktsrepresentant
Morten Nyborg, Fagforbundet
morten.nyborg@bufetat.no, 46618986                                                        
                                                                            
Vararepresentant
Marit Brekke Lodden, Fagforbundet
marit.brekke.lodden@fagforbundet.no, 48150411                                                        
                                                                            
Vararepresentant
Signe Sirevaag Thorsen, Fagforbundet
signe.sirevaag.thorsen@rogfk.no, 97594861                                                        
                                                                            
Vararepresentant
Monika Schrøder, Fagforbundet
Monika.schrøder@fagforbundet.no, 40201836                                                        
                                                                            
Vararepresentant
Rune Johansen, NFF
Rune.johansen@kriminalomsorg.no, 97076740                                                        
                                                                            
Distriktssekretær, Rogaland og Agder
Odd Helge Henriksen, LO Stat
odd.henriksen@lostat.no, 91857209

LO Stat
Møllergata 10
0179 Oslo

Telefon: 23 06 83 00

lostat@lostat.no

 

 

Innhold:
Stein Erik Syrstad
stein.syrstad@lostat.no

Teknisk:
Heidi Kvalø Engelund
heidi@lomedia.no