Hurtiglenker

Søk

Du er her:

LO Stat
Møllergata 10
0179 Oslo

Telefon: 23 06 83 00

lostat@lostat.no

 

 

Innhold:
Stein Erik Syrstad
stein.syrstad@lostat.no

Teknisk:
Heidi Kvalø Engelund
heidi@lomedia.no

LO Stat i Rogaland

Distriktssekretær: Odd Helge Henriksen
Epost: odd.henriksen@lostat.no

Mobil: 918 57 209

Distriktskontor:
LO Stat Rogaland og Agderfylkene
Folkets Hus, Løkkenveien 22, 4008 Stavanger

Epost: lostat.stavanger@lostat.no
Mobil: 91857209 - Tlf: 51 50 02 60 - Fax: 51 50 02 01

 

 

Aktuelt

LO STAT ROGALAND FYLKESKARTELL


ARBEIDSUTVALGET:

Leder:
Kari Marie Pedersen (FO)
karimarie@forogaland.no
907 37 013

Nestleder:
Børn Ove Hersdal (NTL)
bjorn.hersdal@skatteetaten.no
945 22 525

Representant:
Synnøve Haugland (Fagforbundet)
synnove.haugland@fagforbundet.no
907 09 798

Representant
Per Jo Jenseg (NTL)
per.jo.jenseg@nav.no
924 36 113

Representant
Elin Sabine Hognestad (NFF)
elin-sabine.hognestad@kriminalomsorg.no
976 74 597
 

ØVRIGE STYREMEDLEMMER:

Representant:
Bjørn Randeberg   (I&E)
bjorn.randeberg@npd.no
909 58 918

Distriktsrepresentant: 
Henriette Braut Brunes (FO)
henriette.braut.brunes@kriminalomsorg.no
517 99 182

Representant:
Knut Sigve Stene (NLF)
ksstene@lyse.net
991 84 267

Representant:
Inge Vidar Lone (NTF)
inge.vidar.lone@transportarbeider.no
930 40 985

Representant:
Arne Olav Vinjerud (Postkom)
arne-olav@hotmail.com
957 02 664

Representant:
Odd-Geir Brandal (Postkom)
Odd-Geir.Brandal@posten.no
924 07 718

Representant:
Terje Olsen (NTL)
terje.olsen@mattilsynet.no
481 30 920

Distriktsrepresentant:
Frode Rasmussen (NTL)
frode.klubben.rasmussen@sjofartsdir.no
975 25 927

Representant:
Gaute Vikdal (MFO)
gautevikdal@me.com
932 28 189

Representant:
Egil Olsen (Fagforbundet)
egil.olsen@sus.no
975 90 396

Distriktrepresentant:
Morten Nyborg (Fagforbundet)
morten.nyborg@bufetat.no
922 43 954

Representant:
Torill Herigstad (Fagforbundet)
torill.herigstad@fagforbundet.no
901 72 339

Representant:
Trond Helland (Fagforbundet)
trond.helland@fagforbundet.no
915 38 075

Distriktssekretær:
Odd Helge Henriksen (LO Stat)
odd.henriksen@lostat.no    
918 57 209

LO Stat
Møllergata 10
0179 Oslo

Telefon: 23 06 83 00

lostat@lostat.no

 

 

Innhold:
Stein Erik Syrstad
stein.syrstad@lostat.no

Teknisk:
Heidi Kvalø Engelund
heidi@lomedia.no