Hurtiglenker

Søk

Du er her:

LO Stat
Møllergata 10
0179 Oslo

Telefon: 23 06 83 00

lostat@lostat.no

 

 

Innhold:
Stein Erik Syrstad
stein.syrstad@lostat.no

Teknisk:
Heidi Kvalø Engelund
heidi@lomedia.no

LO Stat i Østfold

Vidar Lorang Larsen. Foto: Ole PalmstrømDistriktssekretær: Vidar-Lorang Larsen
Epost: vidar.larsen@lostat.no
Mobil: 928 80 271

Distriktskontor:
LO Stat, Telemark, Vestfold, Østfold og Buskerud
Strandgata 9, 1724 Sarpsborg
Kontoret på kartet


 

Aktuelt

Arbeidsutvalget 2018

Leder: Morten Olsen, Postkom
Epost: morten.olsen@posten.no
Mobil: 911 78 357

Nestleder: Rune Jacobsen, Fagforbundet
Epost: Rune.jakobsen@so-hf.no
Mobil: 958 02 126

Sekretær: Hilde Myhrer, NFF
Epost: Hilde.myhrer@kriminalomsorg.no
Mobil: 902 40 899

AU medlem: Elin Grønnevik, NTL
Epost: elin.gronnevik@nav.no
Mobil: 452 65 302

AUmedlem: Thor Heine Jakobshaug, NLF     

Epost:  studieutvalg@ostfold.lokmann.no  

Mobil: 48003693                                                                                                      

Styret

LO Stat
Møllergata 10
0179 Oslo

Telefon: 23 06 83 00

lostat@lostat.no

 

 

Innhold:
Stein Erik Syrstad
stein.syrstad@lostat.no

Teknisk:
Heidi Kvalø Engelund
heidi@lomedia.no