Hurtiglenker

Søk

Du er her:

LO Stat
Møllergata 10
0179 Oslo

Telefon: 23 06 83 00

lostat@lostat.no

 

 

Innhold:
Stein Erik Syrstad
stein.syrstad@lostat.no

Teknisk:
Heidi Kvalø Engelund
heidi@lomedia.no

LO Stat i Østfold

Vidar Lorang Larsen. Foto: Ole PalmstrømDistriktssekretær: Vidar-Lorang Larsen
Epost: vidar.larsen@lostat.no
Mobil: 928 80 271

Distriktskontor:
LO Stat, Telemark, Vestfold, Østfold og Buskerud
Strandgata 9, 1724 Sarpsborg
Kontoret på kartet


 

Aktuelt

Arbeidsutvalget 2016

Leder: Morten Olsen, Postkom
Epost: morten.olsen@posten.no
Mobil: 91178357

Nestleder: Rune Jacobsen, Fagforbundet
Epost: Rune.jakobsen@so-hf.no
Mobil: 958 02 126

Sekretær: Hilde Myhrer, NFF
Epost: Hilde.myhrer@kriminalomsorg.no
Mobil: 90240899

AU medlem: Elin Grønnevik, NTL
Epost: elin.gronnevik@nav.no
Mobil: 45265302

AU medlem: Elisabeth Løkkevik Olsen NJF

Epost: elisabeth.lokkevik.olsen@jbv.no

Mobil: 95777029
 

Styret

LO Stat
Møllergata 10
0179 Oslo

Telefon: 23 06 83 00

lostat@lostat.no

 

 

Innhold:
Stein Erik Syrstad
stein.syrstad@lostat.no

Teknisk:
Heidi Kvalø Engelund
heidi@lomedia.no