Hurtiglenker

Søk

Du er her:

LO Stat
Møllergata 10
0179 Oslo

Telefon: 23 06 83 00

lostat@lostat.no

 

 

Innhold:
Stein Erik Syrstad
stein.syrstad@lostat.no

Teknisk:
Heidi Kvalø Engelund
heidi@lomedia.no

LO Stat i Øst-Viken

Vidar Lorang Larsen. Foto: Ole PalmstrømDistriktssekretær: Vidar-Lorang Larsen
Epost: vidar.larsen@lostat.no
Mobil: 928 80 271

Distriktskontor:
Vestfold og Telemark, Vest-Viken og Øst-Viken
Strandgata 9, 1724 Sarpsborg
Kontoret på kartet


 

Aktuelt

LO Stat fylkesutvalg Øst Viken 2020

Arbeidsutvalget:

Leder: Morten Olsen, Fagforbundet Post
Morten.olsen@posten.no, 91178357    
    
Nestleder: Marius Bjørndalen, Fagforbundet Helse
Marius.Bjorndalen@so-hf.no, 90910459
    
Sekretær: Lene Holstad, Fagforbundet Helse
Lene.holstad@so-hf.no, 92042110
        
AU: Elin Grønnevik, NTL
Elin.Gronnevik@nav.no, 45265302    

AU: Thor Heine Jakobshaug, NLF
studieutvalg@lokmann.no, 48003693

FU/Vara AU: David Andre Forsell, FO
david.forsell@fo.no, 47973545

FU/Vara AU: Jeanine Norstad, SL
Jeaninen@viken.no, 95275133

Styret:

FU: Chris Larsen, NFF
Chris.larsen@kriminalomsorg.no, 92837552 

FU: Rene Utgård, Fagforbundet
Rene.utgaard@so-hf.no, 94056842 

FU: Jacob Solgaard, NJF
jacob.solgaard@icloud.com,  

FU: Stefan Fiko, EL&IT
stefan@elogit-ostfold.no, 95079181 

FU: Hege Blix Mortensn, NOF 
hemortensen@mil.no, 48354213      

Vara FU: Helge Øystrøm, NJF Bil
leder114@njfbil.no, 45395677

Vara FU: Nina Halvorsen, Fagforbundet Post
Nina.halvorsen@posten.no, 95293340       

Vara FU: Ørjan Fallmo, NFF
orjan.fallmo@kriminalomsorg.no 

Vara FU: Hege Engen, NTL
Hege.engen@nav.no, 92830438

Vara FU: Kristian Aasgaard, NLF
studieutvalg@ostfold.lokmann.no    

Vara FU: Morten Roger Olsen, FO
Morten-roger.olsen@sarpsborg.com, 95224854

LO Stat
Møllergata 10
0179 Oslo

Telefon: 23 06 83 00

lostat@lostat.no

 

 

Innhold:
Stein Erik Syrstad
stein.syrstad@lostat.no

Teknisk:
Heidi Kvalø Engelund
heidi@lomedia.no