Hurtiglenker

Søk

Du er her:

LO Stat
Møllergata 10
0179 Oslo

Telefon: 23 06 83 00

lostat@lostat.no

 

 

Innhold:
Stein Erik Syrstad
stein.syrstad@lostat.no

Teknisk:
Heidi Kvalø Engelund
heidi@lomedia.no

LO Stat i Oslo og Akershus

 

Arild Kjempekjenn. Foto:Stein SyrstadDistriktssekretær: Arild Kjempekjenn
Epost:arild.kjempekjenn@lostat.no
Mobil: 910 08 933

Distriktskontor:
LO Stat Oslo og Akershus, Hedmark og Oppland
Torggata 91, 2317 Hamar

Aktuelt

STYRE – LO STAT OSLO OG AKERSHUS:

Leder: Jacob Solgaard (NJF)
474 17586 (mob)
E-post: jacob.solgaard@me.com

Nestleder: Jorunn Iversen
922 85643 (mob)
E-post: jorunn.iversen@fagforbundet.no

Sekretær: Per Morten Ellewsen
932 23199 (mob)
E-post: permorten.ellewsen@gmail.com  / pellewsen@mil.no


STYRET:

Dag Anfindsen
906 49 166 (mob)
E-post: dag.anfindsen@kriminalomsorg.no

Odd Ravn
900 51901 (mob)
E-post: odd.ravn@akershus.fo.no 

Trond Pettersen
23 30 15 00 (j) / 917 59766 (mob)
E-post: trond.pettersen@kriminalomsorg.no 

 

VARA:
Lisa Marie Wilson Jeppesen
476 64766 (mob)
E-post: lisa.jeppesen@nidsenter.no

Siv Ryan Andersen
976 49425 (mob)
E-post: siv.ryan.andersen@posten.no

Bjørn Ingar Skogvang
466 17185 (mob)
E-post: bjorn.ingar.skogvang@bufetat.no

Jon Mitseim
916050438 (mob)
E-post: gardermoenshuttle14@njfbil.no

LO Stat
Møllergata 10
0179 Oslo

Telefon: 23 06 83 00

lostat@lostat.no

 

 

Innhold:
Stein Erik Syrstad
stein.syrstad@lostat.no

Teknisk:
Heidi Kvalø Engelund
heidi@lomedia.no