Hurtiglenker

Søk

Du er her:

LO Stat
Møllergata 10
0179 Oslo

Telefon: 23 06 83 00

lostat@lostat.no

 

 

Innhold:
Stein Erik Syrstad
stein.syrstad@lostat.no

Teknisk:
Heidi Kvalø Engelund
heidi@lomedia.no

LO Stat i Oslo og Akershus

 

Arild Kjempekjenn. Foto:Stein SyrstadDistriktssekretær: Arild Kjempekjenn
Epost:arild.kjempekjenn@lostat.no
Mobil: 910 08 933

Distriktskontor:
LO Stat Oslo og Akershus, Hedmark og Oppland
Torggata 91, 2317 Hamar

Aktuelt

AU – fylkesutvalget i OSLO OG AKERSHUS:

Leder: Jacob Solgaard (NJF)
474 17586 (mob)
E-post: jacob.solgaard@me.com

Nestleder: Dag Anfindsen (NFF)
906 49 166 (mob)
E-post: dag.anfindsen@kriminalomsorg.no

Sekretær: Per Morten Ellewsen (NOF)
932 23199 (mob)
E-post: permorten.ellewsen@gmail.com

Odd Ravn (FO)
900 51901 (mob)
E-post: odd.ravn@akershus.fo.no 
 

VARA:

Bjørn Ingar Skogvang (Fagforbundet)
466 17185 (mob)
E-post: bjorn.ingar.skogvang@bufetat.no

Jon Mitseim (NJF)
916050438 (mob)
E-post: gardermoenshuttle14@njfbil.no

 

Distriktsrepresentanter:

Trond Pettersen (NFF)
23 30 15 00 (j) / 917 59766 (mob)
E-post: trond.pettersen@kriminalomsorg.no 

LO Stat
Møllergata 10
0179 Oslo

Telefon: 23 06 83 00

lostat@lostat.no

 

 

Innhold:
Stein Erik Syrstad
stein.syrstad@lostat.no

Teknisk:
Heidi Kvalø Engelund
heidi@lomedia.no