Hurtiglenker

Søk

Du er her:

LO Stat
Møllergata 10
0179 Oslo

Telefon: 23 06 83 00

lostat@lostat.no

 

 

Innhold:
Stein Erik Syrstad
stein.syrstad@lostat.no

Teknisk:
Heidi Kvalø Engelund
heidi@lomedia.no

LO Stat i Nordland

Distriktssekretær: Mona Fagerheim
Epost: mona.fagerheim@lostat.no
Mobil: 472 72 178

Distriktskontor:
LO Stat, Nord-Trøndelag og Nordland
Nyholmsgata 15, 8005 Bodø
E-post: lostat.bodo@lostat.no
Mobil: 47 27 21 78 (mob)

Aktuelt

AU og styret, Nordland fylkeskartell

Leder: Kari B. Sandnes, Fagforbundet
Mobil: 412 24 994
E-post: kari.sandnes@helse-nord.no

Vara: Siv Elin Grimsø
Mobil: 907 67 359
E-post: siv.elin.grimso@bufetat.no

Nestleder: Judith Olafsen, Postkom
Mobil: 481 49 888
E-post: judith.olafsen@posten.no

Vara: Øyvind Sørensen
Mobil: 907 68 855
E-post: oyvind.sorensen2@posten.no

Styremedlem: Trond Erik Vollen, NFF
Mobil: 997 10 498
E-post: tevollen@online.no

Vara: Arnt Åge Rønning
Mobil:
E-post: arnt.age.ronning@jbv.no

Styremedlem: Anita Syvertsen, FO
Mobil: 951 26 562
E-post: anita@fo-nordland.no

NTL: Tine Olsen
Mobil: 995 16 011
E-post: tine.olsen@nav.no

Vara: Marius Helgå
Mobil: 959 26 534
E-post: marius@ntl-sf.no

Vara: Per Storlien
Mobil: 900 36 808
E-post: per.storlien@skatteetaten.no
 

Postkom: Hans-Anton Stenersen
Mobil: 901 31 697
E-post: hans.stenersen@posten.no

Vara: Inger Elisabeth Andreassen
Mobil: 970 43 812
E-post: inger.andreassen@posten.no

Postkom: Odd-Arne Hartvigsen
Mobil: 908 75 786
E-post: odd.hartvigsen@posten.no

Vara: Ketil Nilsen
Mobil: 957 74 385
E-post: ketil.nilsen@posten.no

Fagforbundet: Anders Stokka Ringkjøb
Mobil: 959 95 157
E-post: anders.stokka.ringkjob@helgelandssykehuset.no

Vara: Bengt-Ole Larsen
Mobil: 905 94 303
E-post: bengolar@online.no

NJF: Ove Amundsen
Mobil: 916 59 497
E-post: ove.amundsen@jbv.no

NLF: Kent Harry Mikkelborg
Mobil: 915 86 136
E-post: kent_harry@live.no

Vara: Snorre Simensen
Mobil: 481 28 059
E-post: snorrs@online.no

FLT: Anita Sætran
Mobil: 412 37 619
E-post: anita.saetran@vegvesen.no

Vara: Roald Birkeli
Mobil: 950 54 257
E-post: roald.birkeli@vegvesen.no

EL&IT: Jens Petter Jensen
Mobil: 472 71 450
E-post: jenspetter.jensen@signalbox.no

Vara: Jørn Stian Dahl
Mobil:
E-post: jorn-stian.dahl@nordlandssykehuset.no
 

NAF: Geir Pedersen
Mobil 905 84 827
E-post: elipeder@online.no

Vara: Kjell Einar Kristiansen
Mobil: 957 67 455
E-post: kjell-einar.kristiansen@kystverket.no

SL: Per Ulrik Arntsen
Mobil: 915 66 421
E-post: perulrik.arntsen@hinesna.no

FF: Kåre Nerdal
Mobil: 917 87 529
E-post: knerdal@mil.no

Vara: Sigurd Myrvoll
Mobil: 930 36 780
E-post: smyrvoll@mil.no

LO Stat
Møllergata 10
0179 Oslo

Telefon: 23 06 83 00

lostat@lostat.no

 

 

Innhold:
Stein Erik Syrstad
stein.syrstad@lostat.no

Teknisk:
Heidi Kvalø Engelund
heidi@lomedia.no