Hurtiglenker

Søk

Du er her:

LO Stat
Møllergata 10
0179 Oslo

Telefon: 23 06 83 00

lostat@lostat.no

 

 

Innhold:
Stein Erik Syrstad
stein.syrstad@lostat.no

Teknisk:
Heidi Kvalø Engelund
heidi@lomedia.no

LO Stat i Nord-Trøndelag

Distriktssekretær: Mona Fagerheim
Epost: mona.fagerheim@lostat.no
Tlf: 75 54 96 63. Mobil: 472 72 178

Distriktskontor:
LO Stat, Nord-Trøndelag og Nordland
Nyholmsgata 15, 8005 Bodø
E-post: lostat.bodo@lostat.no
Tlf. 75 54 96 63 / 47 27 21 78 (mob) 
 

Aktuelt

Leder: Kjell-Otto Haugan, Postkom
Mobil: 913 18 032
E-post: kjell.haugan@posten.no

Vara: Wenche Nordli
Mobil: 997 20 976
E-post: wenche.blomseth@posten.no

Nestleder: Birgit Rennemo, NTL
Mobil: 986 79 059
E-post: birgit.rennemo@nav.no

Styremedlem: Elin Austmo, Fagforbundet
Mobil: 905 15 726
E-post: elin.austmok@hnt.no

Vara: Hege Trana
Mobil: 915 41 748
E-post: hege.trana@hnt.no

Sekretær: Per-Arild Lyng, NJF
Mobil: 920 34 086
E-post: pal@njfbil.no

NTL: Ragnild Stubban
Mobil: 950 17 751
E-post: ragnhild.stubban@skatteetaten.no

Vara: Oddmund Austheim
Mobil: 932 37 176
E-post: oddmund.roel.austheim@mattilsynet.no

NAF: Jostein Kløvjan
Mobil: 913 56 440
E-post: jos-klo@online.no

Vara: Nina Pedersen
Mobil:
E-post: nina.pedersen@vegvesen.no

NFF: Hege Kristin Eriksen
Mobil: 922 61 044
E-post: hkreriks@hotmail.com

Vara: Tone Ertsås
Mobil: 481 22 631
E-post: tone.ertsaas@kriminalomsorg.no

FLT: Håvard Berre
Mobil: 917 34 470
E-post: haavard.berre@vegvesen.no

Vara: Sissel Røvik
Mobil:
E-post: sissel.rovik@vegvesen.no

NLF: Kai Åge Sandmo
Mobil:
E-post: kai.sandmo@online.no

Vara: Magne Seglem
Mobil: 402 15 991
E-post: maseglem@online.no

FO: Bente Aune Bragstad
Mobil: 918 65 623
E-post: nordtrondelag@fo.no

Vara: Jorunn Kjerkol
Mobil: 957 88 877
E-post: jorunn.kjerkol@fo.no

EL&IT: Leif Stene
Mobil: 900 63 651
E-post: leif.stene@no.relacom.com
 

LO Stat
Møllergata 10
0179 Oslo

Telefon: 23 06 83 00

lostat@lostat.no

 

 

Innhold:
Stein Erik Syrstad
stein.syrstad@lostat.no

Teknisk:
Heidi Kvalø Engelund
heidi@lomedia.no