Hurtiglenker

Søk

Du er her:

LO Stat
Møllergata 10
0179 Oslo

Telefon: 23 06 83 00

lostat@lostat.no

 

 

Innhold:
Stein Erik Syrstad
stein.syrstad@lostat.no

Teknisk:
Heidi Kvalø Engelund
heidi@lomedia.no

LO Stat i Hordaland

Merethe Engstrøm, distriktssekretærDistriktssekretær: Merethe Engstrøm
Epost: merethe.engstrom@lostat.no
Mobil: 412 09 677

Adresse:
LO Stat, Hordaland + Sogn og Fjordane
Teatergaten 34, 5010 Bergen

Aktuelt

Arbeidsutvalget i LO Stat Hordaland 
 

Leder:
Jarle Berge, NTL
950 43 597
Jarle.berge@nav.no 
            
Nestleder:
Harald Bratli, Postkom
95845798
harald.bratli@posten.no
            
Sekretær:           
Margaret Berntsen, FO
95884733
margaret.berntsen@hib.no


            
AU-medlemmer:

Frode Steinset, NFF
91623084 
frode.steinset@kriminalomsorg.no

Fauzia Hussein-Wiik, Fagforbundet 
98495793
fauzia.hussain@helse-bergen.no
            
Vara            
Rita Jordal, Fagforbundet
411 01 708
Rita.jordal@fagforbundet.no 

Merethe Engstrøm, NTL
41209677
merethe.engstrom@nav.no

 

Styret

Frøydis Haaland, Fagforbundet
46618986 / 91371335
froydis.haaland@bufetat.no

Nils Salomonsen (vara), Fagforbundet
92842308 / 55549780
fagforeningen@dns.no

Roar Lokøy, Fellesforbundet
55503806 / 92087812
rlokoy@mil.no

Ansgar Stavenes (vara), Fellesforbundet
55247745
astavenes@mil.no

Brynjulv Herheim, FLT Veg
46836038
brynjulv.herheim@vegvesen.no

Bente Owren (vara), FO
46664095
bente.owren@fo-hordaland.no

Åse Engeseth, HK Vinmonpolet
95036957
ase.engesaeth@vinmonopolet.no

Linda Midthjell (vara), HK Vinmonpolet

Johnny Jensen vara IE
99234851
johnny.jensen@hib.no

Kenneth Liseth, IE
92258442
kenneth.liseth@hib.no

Tom Harry Halvorsen, MFO
98256145
mfohsf@musikerorg.no

Torbjørn Reigstad, NAF
92617777
avd6@arb-mand.no

Turid Tysnes (vara), NAF
99312343
turid.tysnes@vegvesen.no

Margrethe Ådland (vara), NFF
97056668
mriple@frisurf.no

Arne Holmefjord, NJF
93266511

Svein Arve Bæra, NJF
91659880
basv@jbv.no

Oddvar Dalen, NLF LB
91666351
nlflb@nsb.no

Thor Manum, NOF
92840460
tm@mil.no

Steinar Fløysand, NTF
91994612
vestnorsk@transportarbeider.no

Jan Terje Kalstad, NTL
91635894
jan.terje.kalstad@nav.no

Merethe Engstrøm (vara), NTL
41209677
merethe.engstrom@nav.no

Jon Atle Spilde (vara), NTL 93694468 jon.spilde@skatteetaten.no
Helge Rong (vara) NTL
91335867
helge.rong@vegvesen.no

Anne Åsheim (vara), Postkom
93666396
anne.asheim@posten.no

Hans J Berge, SL
93660936
hanber3@hfk.no

LO Stat
Møllergata 10
0179 Oslo

Telefon: 23 06 83 00

lostat@lostat.no

 

 

Innhold:
Stein Erik Syrstad
stein.syrstad@lostat.no

Teknisk:
Heidi Kvalø Engelund
heidi@lomedia.no