Hurtiglenker

Søk

Du er her:

LO Stat
Møllergata 10
0179 Oslo

Telefon: 23 06 83 00

lostat@lostat.no

 

 

Innhold:
Stein Erik Syrstad
stein.syrstad@lostat.no

Teknisk:
Heidi Kvalø Engelund
heidi@lomedia.no

LO Stat i Hedmark

Arild Kjempekjenn. Foto:Stein SyrstadDistriktssekretær: Arild Kjempekjenn
Epost:arild.kjempekjenn@lostat.no
Mobil: 910 08 933

Distriktskontor:
LO Stat Oslo og Akershus, Hedmark og Oppland
Torggata 91, 2317 Hamar


 

Aktuelt

Kontaktinformasjon:
 

Arbeidsutvalget

Leder: Tor Kristian Godlien
976 70 967 (mob)
E-post: tkgo@online.no

N.leder: Kurt Magne Bråten
911 09 178(mob)
E-post: kubraten@mil.no

Sekretær: Henning Larsson
469 68338 (mob)
E-post: henning.larsson@banenor.no

Medlem: Signe Marit Lium
480 07 715 (mob)
E-post: signe.marit.lium@sykehuset.innlandet.no

 

 

LO Stat
Møllergata 10
0179 Oslo

Telefon: 23 06 83 00

lostat@lostat.no

 

 

Innhold:
Stein Erik Syrstad
stein.syrstad@lostat.no

Teknisk:
Heidi Kvalø Engelund
heidi@lomedia.no