Hurtiglenker

Søk

Du er her:

LO Stat
Møllergata 10
0179 Oslo

Telefon: 23 06 83 00

lostat@lostat.no

 

 

Innhold:
Stein Erik Syrstad
stein.syrstad@lostat.no

Teknisk:
Heidi Kvalø Engelund
heidi@lomedia.no

LO Stat i Hedmark

Arild Kjempekjenn. Foto:Stein SyrstadDistriktssekretær: Arild Kjempekjenn
Epost:arild.kjempekjenn@lostat.no
Mobil: 910 08 933

Distriktskontor:
LO Stat Oslo og Akershus, Hedmark og Oppland
Torggata 91, 2317 Hamar


 

Aktuelt

Kontaktinformasjon:
 

Arbeidsutvalget

Leder: Egil Olav Hansen
993 73136 (mob)
E-post: Egil.Hansen@posten.no

Nestleder: Signe Ree-Lindstad
924 54 597(mob)
E-post: reesig67@gmail.com

Sekretær: Henning Larsson
469 68338 (mob)
E-mail: henning.larsson@jbv.no

1. vara: Espen Grongstad
917 43 042 (mob)
E-post: espen.grongstad@kriminalomsorg.no

2. vara: Lars Chr. Johannessen
993 30 188(mob)
E-mail: lars.christen.johannessen@nav.no

3. vara: Kurt Magne Bråten
911 09 178(mob)
E-mail: kubraten@mil.no

 

Styret:

EL & IT:

Sverre Lindstad
E-post: sverre.lindstad@sykehuset-innlandet.no

Knut Øystein Hamletsen
918 89671 (mob)
E-mail: koeh@online.no

Vara: Kjell Gunnar Johnsrud
900 16847 (mob)
E-mail: kgunnjoh@online.no

Fagforbundet:

Signe Marit Lium
480 07715 (mob)
E-mail: signe.marit.lium@sykehuset-innlandet.no
signemarit_lium@hotmail.com

Vara: Kari H. Nysted
957 21792 (mob)
E-mail: kari.nysted@sykehuset-innlandet.no

Fagforbundet:

Sissel Flutuen Bjørli
976 42690 (mob)
E-mail: sissel.bjorli@sykehuset-innlandet.no

Vara: Bjørn Ivar Olsberg
993 03277 (mob)
E-mail: bjorn.olsberg@sykehuset-innlandet.no

FF:

Kurt Magne Bråten
911 09178 (mob)
E-mail: kubraten@mil.no

Vara: Geir Atle Bekkevold
909 46554 (mob)
E-mail: kbekkevold@gmail.com

FLT:

Bjørn R. Dybendal
416 78272 (mob)
957 45223 (mob)
E-mail: bjordv@vegvesen.no

Vara: Lorang Halvorsen
62 53 18 18 (p)
62 51 26 33
E-post: lorang.halvorsen@vegvesen.no

FO:

Helge Waldeland
971 51559 (mob)
E-post: helge.waldeland@bufetat.no

Vara: Vidar Vold
930 52229 (mob)
E-post: vidar.vold@kriminalomsorg.no

HK:

Monika Dagfinrud
954 00824 (mob)
E-post: mdagfinrud@gmail.com

Vara: HK avd. 56
E-post: funksjonaer-klubben.vinmonopolet@vinmonopolet.no

NFF:

Espen Grongstad
E-post: espen.grongstad@kriminalomsorg.no

Vara: Rudi Hoffmann
E-post: rudi.hoffmann@kriminalomsorg.no

NJF:

Morten Brenden
416 66479 (mob)
E-post: mbrenden@gmail.com

Vara: Henning Larsson
469 68338 (mob)
E-mail: hlarsso2@online.no
henning.larsson@jbv.no

NLF:

lok-hama@online.no

Geir-Inge Fjeld Jacobsen
984 12124 (mob)
E-mail: gifjac@gmail.com

NOF:

Torbjørn Liestøl
928 40458 (mob)
E-mail: tl@nof.no

NTL:

(Avd. 101-43)
Thor Arne Rønning
996 26932 (mob)
E-mail: tar-roen@online.no

NTL:

Roar Kvaløy
950 49601 (mob)
E-mail: roar.k@online.no
roar.kvaloy@norsk-tipping.no

NTL:

Berit Skavern
414 48550 (mob)
E-mail: berit.skavern@osir.hihm.no

(Avd. 2-09)
Vara: Jan Erik Wålberg
911 09567 (mob)
E-mail: jan.erik.walberg@ssb.no

NTL:

Lars Chr. Johannessen
NTL NAV Hedmark
993 30188 (mob)
E-mail: Lars.Christen.Johannessen@nav.no

Postkom:

Egil Olav Hansen
993 73136 (mob)
E-mail: Egil.Hansen@posten.no
bjohae@online.no

Vara: Oskar Snarvold
958 89043 (mob)
2500 Tynset 974 71291 (mob)
E-mail: oskar.snarvold@posten.no

Postkom:

Signe Ree Linstad
92 45 45 97 (mob)
E-mail: signe.ree-linstad@posten.no

Vara: Olav Otnes
950 83166 (mob)
408 53874 (mob)
E-mail: olav.otnes@posten.no

Kontaktperson, SL:

Per Gunderrud
907 76349 (mob)
E-mail: gundper@online.no

LO Stat
Møllergata 10
0179 Oslo

Telefon: 23 06 83 00

lostat@lostat.no

 

 

Innhold:
Stein Erik Syrstad
stein.syrstad@lostat.no

Teknisk:
Heidi Kvalø Engelund
heidi@lomedia.no