Hurtiglenker

Søk

Du er her:

AU og styret, Agder

LO STAT Agder Fylkesutvalg  2019                
                
Arbeidsutvalget

Leder: Gro Lohne, Fagforbundet    
gro.lohne@sshf.no, 48282352

Nestleder: Jens Jensen, NTL
jens.jensen@nav.no, 41322592  

Distriktsrepresentant:
Geir  Trondsen, NOF
gtrondsen@mil.no, 92037599

Ingerlill Moneel, NTL
ingerlill@moneel.no, 91007574

Jorun Nilsen Stallemo, Postkom
jorun.stallemo@bring.com, 97544285

Vara: Egil Lunde, FO
vestagder@fo.no, 38029449

       
Øvrige styremedlemmer

Distriktsrepresentant: Ruth Malm Wangberg, FO
ruth.wangberg@kriminalomsorg.no, 38104969

Vara: Eva Maria K. Kristiansen, FO
Eva-Marie.klungland-Kristiansen@kriminalomsorg.no, 93287934

Edmund Birkeland, NJF
biredm@jbv.no, 95229657

Distriktrepresentant: Gaute Astrup Lien, Postkom
gauteastrup@gmail.com, 92032664

Vara: Inger-Lene Håland, Postkom

Torbjørn Næs, NOF
tnas@mil.no, 99094923
            
Hilde Halkjelsvik Aabel, NFF
hildehaabel@gmail.com, 48008183
                
Vara: Chris Myhre, NFF
chris.myhre@kriminalomsorgen.no, 95157147
                
Jon Espen Syvertsen, Fagforbundet
jon.espen.syvertsen@sshf.no    
                
Vara: Merete Krogstad Hoel, Fagforbundet
merethe.krogstad.hoel@sshf.no    
                
Vara: Inger Johanne Engmark, Fagforbundet
ije@vaf.no    
                
Hilde Hansen Osan, NTL
hilde.hansen.osan@nav.no, 40083031
                
Kjetil W Iglebæk, NTL
kjetil.iglebak@vegvesen.no    
                
Vara: Nils Vidar Engelien, NTL
                
Tarjei Fjørtoft, Creo
mfoa@musikerorg.no, 97717935
            
Vara: David Tellefsen, Creo
davidtellefsen60@gmail.com, 92291799
                
Kjell Arne Andersen, El og It
kjell-arne@elogitagder.no, 90826735

Sigurd Børresen, NTF
siboer@online.no, 90024348

Distriktssekretær: Odd Helge Henriksen
odd.henriksen@lostat.no, 91857209 

Sigurd Børresen, NTF 
siboer@online.no    90024348
         
Distriktssekretær, Rogaland og Agder:
Odd Helge Henriksen, LO Stat
odd.henriksen@lostat.no, 91857209 

LO Stat
Møllergata 10
0179 Oslo

Telefon: 23 06 83 00

lostat@lostat.no

 

 

Innhold:
Stein Erik Syrstad
stein.syrstad@lostat.no

Teknisk:
Heidi Kvalø Engelund
heidi@lomedia.no