Hurtiglenker

Søk

Du er her:

LO Stat
Møllergata 10
0179 Oslo

Telefon: 23 06 83 00

lostat@lostat.no

 

 

Innhold:
Stein Erik Syrstad
stein.syrstad@lostat.no

Teknisk:
Heidi Kvalø Engelund
heidi@lomedia.no

LO Stat i Buskerud

Vidar Lorang Larsen. Foto: Ole PalmstrømDistriktssekretær: Vidar-Lorang Larsen
Epost: vidar.larsen@lostat.no
Mobil: 928 80 271

Distriktskontor:
LO Stat, Telemark, Vestfold, Østfold og Buskerud
Strandgata 9, 1724 Sarpsborg
 


 

Aktuelt

Arbeidsutvalget

Leder: Trond Rekdal Henriksen, FO
Epost: trond.rekdal.henriksen@bufetat.no trorehe@icloud.com
Mobil: 466 18 419

Nestleder:Ove Andreas Solberg, Fagforbundet
Epost: ove.andreas.solberg@fagforbundet.no
Mobil: 993 59 708

Sekretær: Hans Martin Solberg, NTL
Epost: hans.martin.solberg@nav.no
Mobil: 924 69 021

AU medlem: Eva Britt Farbu, Fagforbundet
Epost: eva-britt.farbu@vestreviken.no
Mobil: 957 30 122

AU medlem: Nils Olav Slette, NJF
Epost: nilsolav.slette@nsb.no
Mobil: 958 81 134
 

Styret

LO Stat
Møllergata 10
0179 Oslo

Telefon: 23 06 83 00

lostat@lostat.no

 

 

Innhold:
Stein Erik Syrstad
stein.syrstad@lostat.no

Teknisk:
Heidi Kvalø Engelund
heidi@lomedia.no