Hurtiglenker

Søk

Du er her:

LO Stat
Møllergata 10
0179 Oslo

Telefon: 23 06 83 00

lostat@lostat.no

 

 

Innhold:
Stein Erik Syrstad
stein.syrstad@lostat.no

Teknisk:
Heidi Kvalø Engelund
heidi@lomedia.no

LO Stat i Buskerud

Vidar Lorang Larsen. Foto: Ole PalmstrømDistriktssekretær: Vidar-Lorang Larsen
Epost: vidar.larsen@lostat.no
Mobil: 928 80 271

Distriktskontor:
LO Stat, Telemark, Vestfold, Østfold og Buskerud
Strandgata 9, 1724 Sarpsborg
 


 

Aktuelt

LO Stat fylkesutvalg Buskerud 2019   

Leder: Trond Rekdal Henriksen, FO
trond.rekdal.henriksen@bufetat.no, 46618419
    
Nestleder: Ove Andreas Solberg, Fagforbundet
ove.andreas.solberg@fagforbundet.no, 99359708    

Sekretær: Jorunn Brunstad, NTL
Jorunn.brunstad@nav.no, 40629250

AU medlem: Eskild Wølner, Postkom
Eskild.wolner@posten.no
    
AU Medlem: Eva Britt Farbu, Fagforbundet
fagforbundet@vestreviken.no/eva-britt.farbu@vestreviken.no, 95730122

AU Medlem/distriktssekretær: Vidar-Lorang Larsen
Vidar.larsen@lostat.no, 92880271
    
Styremedlem: Nils Olav Slette, NJF
Nilsolav.slette@nsb.no, 95881134
    
Styremedlem: Børre Hoen, NLF
leder@drammen.lokmann.no, 98868437

Styremedlem: Kristine Bjella Stavn, Fagforbundet
kristine.bjella.stavn@fagforbundet.no, 91108811
    
Styremedlem: Kari Anne Ljøterud, NFF
Kari.anne.ljoterud@kriminalomsorg.no, 47792012

Styremedlem: Runar Larsen, NTF
runar.larsen@jbv.no

Styremedlem    Thor Backe, SL
Thor.backe@bfk.no

Vara: Jan Dennè, Fagforbundet
Jan.denne@fagforbundet.no, 93422823
    
Vara: Torild Hals, NTL
Torild.g.hals@nav.no 

Vara: Børre Kappstad, NLF
kasserer@drammen.lokmann.no, 90082052    

LO Stat
Møllergata 10
0179 Oslo

Telefon: 23 06 83 00

lostat@lostat.no

 

 

Innhold:
Stein Erik Syrstad
stein.syrstad@lostat.no

Teknisk:
Heidi Kvalø Engelund
heidi@lomedia.no