Hurtiglenker

Søk

Du er her:

LO Stat
Møllergata 10
0179 Oslo

Telefon: 23 06 83 00

lostat@lostat.no

 

 

Innhold:
Stein Erik Syrstad
stein.syrstad@lostat.no

Teknisk:
Heidi Kvalø Engelund
heidi@lomedia.no

LO Stat i Buskerud

Vidar Lorang Larsen. Foto: Ole PalmstrømDistriktssekretær: Vidar-Lorang Larsen
Epost: vidar.larsen@lostat.no
Mobil: 928 80 271

Distriktskontor:
LO Stat, Telemark, Vestfold, Østfold og Buskerud
Strandgata 9, 1724 Sarpsborg
 


 

Aktuelt

 

LO Stat Buskerud fylkeskartell

Arbeidsutvalget 2016

Leder: Grete Høgvoll, Postkom
Epost: Grete.hogvoll@posten.no
Mobil: 958 20 026

Nestleder:Britt Skogmo Antonsen, NTL
Epost: britt.skogmo.antonsen@politiet.no
Mobil: 907 52 111

Sekretær Trond Rekdal Henriksen, FO
Epost: trond.rekdal.henriksen@bufetat.no
Mobil: 46618419

AU medlem: Lise Gundersen, Fagforbundet
Epost: lise.gundersen@vestreviken.no
Mobil: 93684661

AU medlem: Ove Andreas Solberg, Fagforbundet
Epost: Ove-an-s@online.no
Mobil: 993 59 708
 

Styret

  • Kjersti Eide, FLT: kjersti.eide@vegvesen.no Mobil: 91663033
  • Jan Heine Borgen, NLF: j-hborge@online.no  Mobil: 91385046
  • Kristine Bjella Stavn, Fagforbundet: Kristine.bjella.stavn@fagforbundet.no Mobil: 91108811
  • Maren Øvrebø, NFF: marovebo@hotmail.com  Mobil: 47908778
  • Hans Martin Solberg, NTL: hans.martin.solberg@nav.no  Mobil: 92469021
  • Nils Olav Slette, NJF: nilsolav.slette@nsb.no Mobil: 95881134
  • Kjersti Eide, FLT: kjersti.eide@vegvesen.no Mobil: 91663033
  • Runar Larsen, NTF: Runar.larsen@jbv.no Mobil:
  • Steinar Sveen, SL: steinar.sveen@bfk.no Mobil: 97415945
  • vara Jan Stensby, NTF: jan.stensby@statkart.no Mobil:91554055
  • vara Jan Denne`, Fagforbundet: jan.denne@fagforbundet.no Mobil: 93422823
  • vara Torild Hals, NTL: torild.g.hals@nav.no  Mobil:
  • vara Eskild Wølner, Postkom: eskild.wolner@posten.no Mobil: 92040779

LO Stat
Møllergata 10
0179 Oslo

Telefon: 23 06 83 00

lostat@lostat.no

 

 

Innhold:
Stein Erik Syrstad
stein.syrstad@lostat.no

Teknisk:
Heidi Kvalø Engelund
heidi@lomedia.no