Hurtiglenker

Søk

Du er her:

LO Stat
Møllergata 10
0179 Oslo

Telefon: 23 06 83 00

lostat@lostat.no

 

 

Innhold:
Stein Erik Syrstad
stein.syrstad@lostat.no

Teknisk:
Heidi Kvalø Engelund
heidi@lomedia.no

LO Stat i Agder

Distriktssekretær: Odd Helge Henriksen
Epost: odd.henriksen@lostat.no
Telefon: 51 50 02 60 - Mobil: 918 57 209

Distriktskontor:
LO Stat Rogaland og Agderfylkene
Folkets Hus, Løkkenveien 22, 4008 Stavanger

Epost: lostat.kristiansand@online.nolostat.stavanger@lostat.no
Mobil: 975 80 859 - Tlf: 51 50 02 60 - Fax: 51 50 02 01

Aktuelt

Arbeidsutvalg og styre

                                                         
Leder Elin Kristensen (NTL)
elin.kristensen@skatteetaten.no
mobil: 905 85 982

Nestleder Jens Jensen (NTL)
jens.jensen@nav.no
Mobil: 413 22 592

Representant Gro Lohne (Fagforbundet)
gro.lohne@sshf.no
Mobil: 4828 23 52

Representant Tore Lie (NTF)
tore-lie@online.no
Mobil: 928 68 921

Representant Geir Trondsen (NOF)
gtrondsen@mil.no
Mobil: 920 37 599

Representant Inger-Lill Moneel (NTL)
inger-lill.moneel@nav.no
Mobil: 910 07 574

Representant Jorun Nilsen Stallemo (Postkom)
jorun.stallemo@bring.com
Mobil: 975 44 285
                                                    
Representant Inger Sigridnes (NTL,Veg)
inger.sigridnes@vegvesen.no
Mobil: 918 71 771

Vara: Egil Lunde (FO)
vestagder@fo.no
Mobil: 380 29 449

Øvrige styremedlemmer:

Representant, FO
Eva Marie Klungland Kristiansen
Eva-Marie.klungland-Kristiansen@kriminalomsorg.no
Mobil: 932 87 934
                                    
Vara, FO:
Thor Gunnar Elle
myrkrogen@gmail.com
Mobil: 466 18 295

Distriktsrepresentant:
Ruth Malm Wangberg (FO)
ruth.wangberg@kriminalomsorg.no
Mobil: 381 04 969                                                
                                                                        
Representant, NJF
Jarle Hushovd
jarle.hushovd@jbv.no
Mobil: 453 98 256
                                                    
Representant, NJF
Edmund Birkeland
biredm@jbv.no
Mobil: 952 29 657

Representant, Postkom
Toril Jensen
toril.jensen@posten.no
Mobil: 976 24 351
                                            
Vararepresentant, Postkom
Bente Westergren
bente.westergren@posten.no
Mobil: 928 00 892
                                                    
Distriktrepresentant
Gaute Astrup Lien (Postkom)
gauteastrup@gmail.com
Mobil: 920 32 664                                                    
                                                                        
Representant, NOF
Torbjørn Næs
tnas@mil.no
Mobil: 990 94 923                                                    
                                                                        
Representant, NFF
Hilde Halkjelsvik Aabel
hildehaabel@gmail.com
Mobil: 480 08 183
                                                    
Vararepresentant, NFF
Stefan Muller
stafan.muller@krimianlomsorg.no
Mobil: 466 79 206

Representant, Fagforbundet
Merethe Krogstad Hoel
merethe.krogstad.hoel@sshf.no
Mobil: 975 42 424
                                                    
Vararepresentant, Fagforbundet
Jarle Christiansen
jarle.christiansen@sshf.no
Mobil: 905 15 972
                                                     
Representant, Fagforbundet
Carmen Nilsson
cg.nilsson@hotmail.no
Mobil: 908 96 990
                                        
Vararepresentant, Fagforbundet
Eldrid Rosenvold Mathisen
eldrid.rosvold.mathiesen@sshf.no
Mobil: 926 54 310
                                                    
Vararepresentant, Fagforbundet
Gun Eva Sundstøl
gunn.sundstol@sshf.no
Mobil: 918 79 413

Representant, NTL
Arild I. Østlund
aros@statsbygg.no
Mobil: 481 57 230
                                            
Representant, NTL
Hilde Hansen Osan
hilde.hansen.osan@nav.no
Mobil: 400 83 031                                
                                                                        
Representant, MFO
Tarjei Fjørtoft
mfoa@musikerorg.no
Mobil: 977 17 935 / MFO: 982 56 143

                                            
Vararepresentant, MFO
David Tellefsen
davidtellefsen60@gmail.com
Mobil: 922 91 799

Representant, NTL
Arne Bernt Paulsen
arne.bernt.paulsen@nav.no
Mobil: 408 53 710 / 3853 01 74
                                            
Vararepresentant, NTL
Trine Hennestad
trine.hennestad@nav.no
Mobil: 900 65 133

Distriktsrepresentant                                                            
Nils Vidar Engelien (NTL)
nils.vidar.engelien@nav.no
911 64 700                                                    
                                                                        
Representant, NAF
Jan P. Lyng
jan.lyng@vegevesen.no
Mobil: 416 34 599                                                    
                                                                        
Representant, El og It
Kjell Arne Andersen
kjell-arne@elogitagder.no
Mobil: 908 26 735

Distriktssekretær                                            
Odd Helge Henriksen (LO Stat)
odd.henriksen@lostat.no / lostat.stavanger@lostat.no
Mobil: 918 57 209

Adresse: 
LO Stat Rogaland og Agder, 
Folkets Hus, 
Løkkevn. 22, 
4008 Stavanger

LO Stat
Møllergata 10
0179 Oslo

Telefon: 23 06 83 00

lostat@lostat.no

 

 

Innhold:
Stein Erik Syrstad
stein.syrstad@lostat.no

Teknisk:
Heidi Kvalø Engelund
heidi@lomedia.no