Hurtiglenker

Søk

Du er her:

LO Stat
Møllergata 10
0179 Oslo

Telefon: 23 06 83 00

lostat@lostat.no

 

 

Innhold:
Stein Erik Syrstad
stein.syrstad@lostat.no

Teknisk:
Heidi Kvalø Engelund
heidi@lomedia.no

LO Stat i Agder

Distriktssekretær: Odd Helge Henriksen
Epost: odd.henriksen@lostat.no
Telefon: 51 50 02 60 - Mobil: 918 57 209

Distriktskontor:
LO Stat Rogaland og Agderfylkene
Folkets Hus, Løkkenveien 22, 4008 Stavanger

Epost: lostat.kristiansand@online.nolostat.stavanger@lostat.no
Mobil: 975 80 859 - Tlf: 51 50 02 60 - Fax: 51 50 02 01

Aktuelt

Arbeidsutvalg og styre                                              

2017-2018:

Leder Gro Lohne (Fagforbundet)            
gro.lohne@sshf.no
Mobil: 482 82 352

Nestleder Jens Jensen (NTL)
jens.jensen@nav.no
413 22 592

Arbeidsutvalget    

Representant Inger-Lill Moneel (NTL)
inger-lill.moneel@nav.no
910 07 574

Representant Geir Trondsen (NOF)
gtrondsen@mil.no
920 37 599

Representant Jorun Nilsen Stallemo (Postkom)
jorun.stallemo@bring.com    
975 44 285                                                    
                                                                    
                                                                        
Styremedlemmer                                                                        
                                                                        
Representant Egil Lunde (FO)
vestagder@fo.no    
901 31 845                                                    
                                                                        
Distriktsrepresentant Ruth Malm Wangberg FO)
ruth.wangberg@kriminalomsorg.no    
381 04 969

Representant Jarle Hushovd (NJF)
jarle.hushovd@jbv.no
453 98 256

Representant Jorun Nilsen Stallemo (Postkom)
jorun.stallemo@bring.com
975 44 285

Distriktsrepresentant Gaute Astrup Lien (Postkom)
gauteastrup@gmail.com
920 32 664

Representant Hilde Halkjelsvik Aabel ((NFF)
hildehaabel@gmail.com
480 08 183

Representant Doris Strandal (Fagforbundet)
doris.strandal@fagforbundet.no
900 61 661

Distriktsrepresentant Sabrina Schmid (Fagforbundet)
torill.forsund@sshf.no    
920 41 861

Representant Arild I. Østlund (NTL)
aros@statsbygg.no    
481 57 230

Distriktsrepresentant Hilde Hansen Osan (NTL)
hilde.hansen.osan@nav.no
400 83 031

Representant Kjell Arne Andersen (El og It)
kjell-arne@elogitagder.no
908 26 735

Representant Tarjei Fjørtoft (MFO)
mfoa@musikerorg.no
977 17 935                                                    
                                                                        
Distriktssekretær  Odd Helge Henriksen
odd.henriksen@lostat.no 
918 57 209                                      

LO Stat
Møllergata 10
0179 Oslo

Telefon: 23 06 83 00

lostat@lostat.no

 

 

Innhold:
Stein Erik Syrstad
stein.syrstad@lostat.no

Teknisk:
Heidi Kvalø Engelund
heidi@lomedia.no